What District Am I In?

There are 204 State Representative districts in New Hampshire.

To locate your district on a map, click here:

NH House District Map

For a listing of districts, sorted by county, click here:

2012 State Rep Districts

Some districts are what’s called “float” or “floterial” districts. These float districts encompass other smaller districts. If you are in a float district, this means that your town or ward may have it’s own district, but you are also represented by a Representative that is elected by multiple other towns and/or districts.